Monday, April 20, 2020

This Is What The New Map Will Look Like

This is what the new map will look like Nova Scotia will be expanded into Quebec and the United States to Washington D.C. and also include the City Of Toronto.

This region, The Appalachian Mountains Area, will qualify for the $1200 a month Canada Emergency Benefits Cheque from Nova Scotia who also own large assets in the Canadian Territories and remaining Provinces.

The $1200 Cheque will be  converted to local currency rate.

The region will include Washington D.C. and New York City.

The Toronto Stock Exchange will be split into West and East, all companies from the East will be removed and then transferred to the New York Stock Exchange, companies not in compliance in the East will be closed in New York. 

After this, Washington D.C. will begin efforts to open lines of communication in the rest of the South East Region.


No comments:

Post a Comment